CONTACT US

 

For general enquiries contact Amanda Primrose: admin@roseleafc.com or 0407 177 753

Club Contacts

President | Jeff Saul

president@roseleafc.com

M: 0418 662 912

Vice President Womens | Rohan Primrose

vpwomens@roseleafc.com

M: 0418 475 171

Vice President Minis | Christina Barlow

vpminis@roseleafc.com

M: 0428 768 168

Treasurer | Paul Keane

treasurer@roseleafc.com

Admin | Amanda Primrose

admin@roseleafc.com

M: 0407 177 753

Secretary | Neil Cookson

secretary@roseleafc.com

Player & Coach Dev | Matthew Barlow

docp@roseleafc.com

Registrar | Vacant

registrar@roseleafc.com

Vice President Juniors | Vacant

vpjuniors@roseleafc.com

Vice President Seniors | Jeremy Billings

vpseniors@roseleafc.com

M: 0421 665 468

Social Media Manager | Vacant

socialmedia@roseleafc.com

Website | Didier Giannesini

webmaster@roseleafc.com

Gear & On-Line Shop | Jonathan McGill

gear@roseleafc.com

Member Protection & Information Officer | Geoff Mayhew mpio@roseleafc.com