CONTACT US

 

For general enquiries contact Amanda Primrose: admin@roseleafc.com or 0407 177 753

Club Contacts

President | Jeff Saul

president@roseleafc.com

M: 0418 662 912

Vice President Womens | Rohan Primrose

vpwomens@roseleafc.com

M: 0418 475 171

Vice President Minis | Michael Zhao

vpminis@roseleafc.com

M: 0481 331 066

Treasurer | Paul Keane

treasurer@roseleafc.com

Admin | Amanda Primrose

admin@roseleafc.com

M: 0407177753

Secretary | Neil Cookson

secretary@roseleafc.com

Registrar | Vacant

registrar@roseleafc.com

Vice President Juniors | Scott Chin

vpjuniors@roseleafc.com

Vice President Seniors | Jeremy Billings

vpseniors@roseleafc.com

M: 0421 665 468

Social Media Manager | Jodie McGill

socialmedia@roseleafc.com

Website | Didier Giannesini

webmaster@roseleafc.com

Gear and Equipment | Vacant

gear@roseleafc.com

Links

CONTACT US

Social Media

© 2020 Roselea Football Club

  • Facebook
  • YouTube
  • Instagram

Roselea Football club

Harold West Reserve

Moseley Street - Carlingford