• Socks

    $10.00Price

    Cotton polyester, machine washable

    Please Note: All Minis and Junior Players, plus players new to the club will receive one pair of free socks as part of their 2019 registration. 

    Size
      RoseleaFC_3DLogo_Tagline.png

      Club Contacts

      President | Jeff Saul

      president@roseleafc.com

      M: 0418 662 912

      Vice President Womens | Rohan Primrose

      vpwomens@roseleafc.com

      M: 0418 475 171

      Vice President Minis | Michael Zhao

      vpminis@roseleafc.com

      M: 0418 331 066

      Treasurer | Wen Wen

      treasurer@roseleafc.com

      Admin | Amanda Primrose

      admin@roseleafc.com

      M; 0407177753

      Secretary | Neil Cookson

      secretary@roseleafc.com

      Registrar | Lisa Snow

      registrar@roseleafc.com

      Juniors | 

      juniors@roseleafc.com

      Vice President Seniors | Jeremy Billings

      vpseniors@roseleafc.com

      M: 0421 665 468

      Social Media & Website | Roger Fernando

      socialmedia@roseleafc.com

      Gear and Equipment | Walter Jones

      gear@roseleafc.com

      Harold West Reserve

      Moseley Street Carlingford

      © 2019 Roselea Football Club