Roselea Football Club Committee 2021

The RFC Committee for the year 2021 is composed of the following members.

Club President
Jeff Saul
president@roseleafc.com
Club Secretary
Neil Cookson
secretary@roseleafc.com
Club Treasurer
Paul Keane
treasurer@roseleafc.com
Marketing & Communications Manager
VACANT
Vice-President, Minis
Christina Barlow
vpminis@roseleafc.com
Vice-President, Junior (Mixed)
VACANT
vpjuniors@roseleafc.com
Vice-President, Senior (Men's)
Jeremy Billings
vpseniors@roseleafc.com
Vice-President, Womens
Rohan Primrose
vpwomens@roseleafc.com
Director, Player and Coach Development
Matthew Barlow
dev@roseleafc.com
Club Webmaster
Didier Giannesini
webmaster@roseleafc.com
Manager, Social Media
VACANT
socialmedia@roseleafc.com

There are still vacant positions on the Committee, please visit that page if you are interested in joining the team and help the Club grow.