Club Board and General Committee

The RFC Club Board and General Committee for 2023 is

 
CLUB BOARD
Club President
Jeff Saul
president@roseleafc.com
0418 662 912
Director, Finance
Paul Keane
treasurer@roseleafc.com
Director, Marketing and Communications
Gaye Mackay
communications@roseleafc.com
Director, MiniRoos (Mixed)
VACANT
vpminis@roseleafc.com
Director, Junior (Mixed)
Daniel Obando
vpjuniors@roseleafc.com
Director, Senior (Men's)
Jeremy Billings
vpseniors@roseleafc.com
0421 665 468
Director, Female Football
Rohan Primrose
vpwomens@roseleafc.com
0418 475 171
Director, Player and Coach Development
VACANT
dopc@roseleafc.com
Director, Membership
Prama Murugasu
membership@roseleafc.com
0438 201 476
Director, Venues and Equipment
Paul Quisumbing
venues@roseleafc.com
CLUB ADMINISTRATION
Club Administrator
Amanda Primrose
admin@roseleafc.com
0407 177 753
GENERAL COMMITTEE
Member Protection & Information Officer
Stuart Harvey
mpio@roseleafc.com
0412 990 531
Gear and Online Shop
VACANT
gear@roseleafc.com
Club Webmaster
Prama Murugasu
webmaster@roseleafc.com
0438 201 476
Manager, Social Media
VACANT
socialmedia@roseleafc.com

There are still vacant positions on the Board and General Committee, please email  president@roseleafc.com, 

if you are interested in joining the team and helping the Club grow.

In addition, we are seeking “Age Coordinators” in various ages u6s to u18s.