1/10

Australia China Sports Association has invited a U8 and U11 football boys teams to compete in some friendly games with a number of Sydney football clubs and academies.

 

The aim of this football engagement is to present the visiting Chinese football teams the Australian football curriculum and enhance both countries football development.

On Monday 6 August, Roselea FC will be hosting 9 a side games with the  U11 boys and on Tuesday 7 August will be11 a side games with the U12 girls, and 7 a side games with the U8 boys

This is a great opportunity for our junior boys and girls to interact and have some #footballfun with the visiting Chinese teams.

Stay tuned for some images and videos of these games to be posted here.

RoseleaFC_3DLogo_Tagline.png

Club Contacts

President | Jeff Saul

president@roseleafc.com

M: 0418 662 912

Vice President Womens | Rohan Primrose

vpwomens@roseleafc.com

M: 0418 475 171

Vice President Minis | Michael Zhao

vpminis@roseleafc.com

M: 0418 331 066

Treasurer | Wen Wen

treasurer@roseleafc.com

Admin | Amanda Primrose

admin@roseleafc.com

M; 0407177753

Secretary | Neil Cookson

secretary@roseleafc.com

Registrar | Lisa Snow

registrar@roseleafc.com

Juniors | 

juniors@roseleafc.com

Vice President Seniors | Jeremy Billings

vpseniors@roseleafc.com

M: 0421 665 468

Social Media & Website | Roger Fernando

socialmedia@roseleafc.com

Gear and Equipment | Walter Jones

gear@roseleafc.com

Harold West Reserve

Moseley Street Carlingford

© 2019 Roselea Football Club